Our Valuable Contributors: Reviewers of 2017

Article information

J Prev Med Public Health. 2018;51(2):63-63
Publication date (electronic) : 2018 March 30
doi : https://doi.org/10.3961/jpmph.18.060

I would like to recognize the peer reviewers who donated their precious time and effort to reviewing the manuscripts submitted to the Journal of Preventive Medicine and Public Health in 2017. With an ever increasing competition to attract quality research by major journals in our field, we depend on the expertise of the reviewers to critically appraise the papers. Their comments, detailed and extensive, guide authors to polish their work and propel them to strive for excellence. Their commitment and dedication to this hard and time consuming task ensure that published research are relevant, timely, high quality, and applicable.

I would like to extend my sincere gratitude to each and every one of the 110 reviewers.

Sung-il Cho, MD, ScD


Jeonghoon Ahn

Song Vogue Ahn

Eun-Young Bae

Jong-Myon Bae

Yumi Chae

Hye Young Chang

Sung-Il Cho

Young-Gyu Cho

Ji-Yeop Choi

Kui Son Choi

Seongwoo Choi

Won-Jun Choi

Byung Cheol Chun

Sungsoo Chun

Wankyo Chung

Sang Jun Eun

Vahid Yazdi Feyzabad

Mina Ha

Ok Kyung Ham

Dong-Hun Han

Dongwoon Han

Mi Ah Han

Jihyung Hong

Namsoo Hong

Young Seoub Hong

Tae Yoon Hwang

Soong-Nang Jang

Young Gun Jee

Gyeong-Suk Jeon

Hye-Min Jung

Minsoo Jung

Kyunghee Jung-Choi

Shin Kam

Eunjeong Kang

Sungwook Kang

Nana Keum

Young Ho Khang

Moran Ki

Agnus M. Kim

Byoung Gwon Kim

Changhoon Kim

Chun-Bae Kim

Dong-Hyun Kim

Gil-yong Kim

Hack-Lyoung Kim

Hwa Jung Kim

Hyeon Chang Kim

Hyun Joo Kim

Hyung Su Kim

Jinhyun Kim

Jong Yeon Kim

Jong-Hun Kim

Kwang Kee Kim

Kyae Hyung Kim

Kyoung-Nam Kim

Mi Kyung Kim

Min Sun Kim

Rock Bum Kim

Saerom Kim

So-Yoon Kim

Soyoung Kim

Sukyeong Kim

Tae-Hyun Kim

Yong-Dae Kim

Young Ae Kin

Heejin Kimm

Sun Seog Kwon

Duk-Hee Lee

Hee Young Lee

Hun Jai Lee

Jin Yong Lee

Jong-Tae Lee

Joon-Hak Lee

Ju-Hyoung Lee

Kwan Lee

Taejin Lee

Won Lee

Yo Han Lee

Yumi Lee

Hyunwoo Lim

Ji-Sun Lim

Jungsu Lim

Youn-Hee Lim

Seung-Kwon Myung

Eun Woo Nam

Hae-Sung Nam

Jin-Won Noh

Minsu Ock

Gyung Jae Oh

In-Hwan Oh

Bo-Hyun Park

HyunTae Park

Jong Hyock Park

Kyoung Ok Park

Soon-Woo Park

Su Eun Park

Sue Kyung Park

Jaehee Seo

Mee-Kyung Seo

Aesun Shin

Hosung Shin

Min-Ho Shin

Minsun Shim

Youngchul Shin

Minsung Sohn

Hyekyung Woo

Seok-Ju Yoo

Seok-Jun Yoon

Myoungsoon You

Yong-Woon Yun

Article information Continued